Diversity Policies & Forms

Diversity Policies & Forms

Below are links to the current MSD MWBE Utilization and Workforce Program Policies and various Diversity forms.

Diversity Forms

Contact Information

Shonnah Paredes

Manager of Diversity Programs
Executive Director Division
Phone: (314) 768-6395
Fax: (314) 768-2760
E-mail: sparedes@stlmsd.com

Yulanda Brady

M/WBE Compliance Specialist
Executive Director Division
Office Phone: (314) 768-2764
Email: ybrady@stlmsd.com

Larry Woods

Diversity Construction Supervisor
Executive Director Division
Office Phone: (314) 768-6283
Work Cell: (314) 267-9045
E-mail: lwoods@stlmsd.com

Mikal Hicks

M/WBE Compliance Specialist
Executive Director Division
Office Phone:  (314) 768-2704
E-mail:  mhicks@stlmsd.com

Marnita Spight

M/WBE Compliance Specialist
Executive Director Division
Phone:  (314) 335-2129
Fax:  (314) 768-2760
E-mail:  mspight@stlmsd.com

Vanada Johnson

M/WBE Compliance Inspector
Executive Director Division
Office Phone:  (314) 335-2117
Work Cell: (314) 568-1922
E-mail:  vjohnson@stlmsd.com

Brian Ward

M/WBE Compliance Inspector
Executive Director Division
Office Phone: (314) 768-6264
Work Cell:  (314) 202-3235
E-mail:  bward@stlmsd.com

Sheila Thomas

Office Associate
Executive Director Division
Office Phone:  (314) 768-6322
E-mail:  sthomas@stlmsd.com